Restructuring and Reorganizing Your Code Window

One of the benefits of StudioCode is the ease in which one can restructure their code window.  I have been building my code window while watching some of my videos (which I will officially code later).  The more I watched my videos, the more I realized I had a conceptual error in the structure of my codes.  In this screencast I describe the conceptual change I want to make and I make changes to my code window in “real time” to demonstrate how simple the program makes it to restructure and reorganize.

(I could not remember some of the keyboard shortcuts off the top of my head for this demonstration, which would have made this process even faster.  I think I am going to go back to the manual and play around with keyboard shortcuts again. 🙂 )

Posted on July 4, 2013, in Educational Research. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Check out this video for the shortcuts to create links: http://support.sportstec.com/entries/22525127-Button-Linking-V9-

Leave a Reply

