Owen’s solution

Owen's solution

I was figuring that in order to accomplish what I was explaining in my last video, I would need to have some duplicate text labels and some additional activation/deactivation links. I had actually prepared another video where I tried to solve my problem myself, but I just ran into some other problems. I will now use Owen’s suggestion to fix the links on my codes. I separated the duplicated boxes on the image to show the link patterns, but I will probably place the duplicated code boxes on top of one another when I’m done to neaten up the code window. The biggest challenge I foresee is organizing my thought process as I make this chain of links for each code on my code window. I think it would be very easy to miss a link if I didn’t have an organized plan of attack.

Posted on July 18, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

