Statistics Window

I am very excited to share this post because I will show you how to easily export data from your code window outputs. If you are planning on using StudioCode to gather quantitative data about the behaviors of students, I highly recommend you watch this one!

(I apologize for all of the extra clicking at the end of the post…I just upgraded to iOS X Mavericks, and Quicktime’s screencast start/stop button disappeared on me. Other than that little glitch, if you are thinking of upgrading, everything is working great…including StudioCode!)

Posted on October 25, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

