Fixing Deactivation Links and a Few Additions

Thank you for the comments on my last post. I have taken Owen’s tips and fixed my deactivation links as well as have added some additional text labels to give my 4th teaching practice code a little more detail. On a separate note, I had the wonderful opportunity of spending the last 5 days in Washington D.C. for a meeting of the Higher Education Consortium on Special Education (HECSE) where I was able to show some of my code windows to some top researchers across the country. I got a lot of feedback about potential uses and some needs of the field, which I will share soon 🙂

Posted on January 26, 2014, in Problem Solving. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. A quick tip.
    To quickly position a button – make sure it is selected and then use the arrow keys on the keyboard to finalise it’s alignment

Leave a Reply

