Quick Large-Scale Changes

This is just a short video about my ever-evolving code window.  As I was looking at my “heat map” matrix of 2-way label interactions, I realized I needed to make some changes.  This video reviews the use of find and replace and the digital color meter to make quick changes to over 400 buttons.

I am currently at the Office of Special Education Programing (OSEP) Project Director’s conference where I will be presenting some of my Studiocode code windows I am using for my current research project.  I will try to make another post this week, but I may not get to it until I return at the end of the week.  If you have any questions or comments, I would still love to hear from you!

Posted on July 20, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. very informative..good job..its awesome.. 🙂

Leave a Reply

