Seeking Your Input

I apologize for my mini hiatus while I finished coding and writing up my research component.  I realized when I sat down today to blog that I am not sure where to go next.  I know I said I would post some example scripts, but I would love to make them relevant to my viewers’ research as well.  I am taking a small coding break from my own research as the next phase of data collection won’t even begin until October, so this seems like the perfect opportunity to get some feedback.

Below I have a link to a super short google form where I can compile everyone’s feedback one place (so I don’t overlook anything in my email).  Basically, I want to know what types of topics you are researching, what functions of Studiocode are most helpful to you, and what functions you still want to explore (but perhaps don’t have the time for).  Let me do that work for you!  I know there are plenty of features I haven’t used yet, so if I hear from no one, I will just wing it.

QUICK SURVEY

PS – If you work for Studiocode, feel free to take the survey for your users…what questions keep coming up and how can I help you address them?

Posted on August 26, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

