Restructuring Independence Text Labels

At the end of my last post I mentioned it wasn’t ideal to have a duplicate seating chart version of my alternate names text labels.  In this screencast I demonstrate how to layer these text labels with invisible borders and fills so I do not need to duplicate the seating chart.  I also show how to visually test to see whether your activation links are correct, especially when you have made adjustments to the code window after having a lot of linking.  Now the code window looks much neater and I will have room to add some data visualization graphs.

Posted on January 25, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

